User-details editing screen
| This screen opens in “edit” mode. In this mode, as long as you have not made changes, you can leave the screen by clicking the door icon [the “Save changes” and “Cancel changes” buttons will not be active]. If you made changes in edit mode, clicking “Save changes” will save them and return to the users screen, and clicking “Cancel changes” will delete them and return to the users screen [caution – the changes will be lost permanently this way].
On this screen you can record various details for each user [note that if you change their email address, they will be asked to re-confirm this address, as during the registration/invitation they received to the organization – please ask them to look for the message sent from DocsRobot in their inbox]. |
On this screen you can also turn on or off several important attributes of the user:
In edit mode you can also upload a profile picture or update it if you already uploaded one [the pencil icon] or delete the profile picture [the trash icon]. Note that uploading/changing/deleting a picture is an action performed independently of the “Save changes” and “Cancel changes” buttons appearing above. Once you have updated the profile picture, this picture will appear on the main screen in the top-left corner. |