Registering for the system
To connect to the system, navigate to the "Plans page", choose the appropriate plan there (Free, Micro business, Medium business, or Large business), and click the registration button at the bottom of the plan you chose On the registration page,…
Read MoreProfile update screen
This screen opens in “view” mode, but you can switch it to edit mode by clicking the “Change” button. In edit mode, as long as you have not made changes, you can leave the screen by clicking the door icon…
Read MoreSettings screen
This screen opens in “view” mode, but you can switch it to edit mode by clicking the “Change” button. In edit mode, as long as you have not made changes, you can leave the screen by clicking the door icon…
Read MoreUser-details editing screen
This screen opens in “edit” mode. In this mode, as long as you have not made changes, you can leave the screen by clicking the door icon [the “Save changes” and “Cancel changes” buttons will not be active]. If you…
Read MoreThe users list screen
This screen is loaded with a collection of “cards” for the organization’s users. The screen allows searching for a specific user, editing users, deleting them, and adding new ones [all within the license limits according to the “Maximum usage licenses”…
Read More