Settings screen
| This screen opens in “view” mode, but you can switch it to edit mode by clicking the “Change” button. In edit mode, as long as you have not made changes, you can leave the screen by clicking the door icon [the “Save changes” and “Cancel changes” buttons will not be active]. If you made changes in edit mode, clicking “Save changes” will save them, and clicking “Cancel changes” will delete them [caution – the changes will be lost permanently this way]. | In edit mode you can change the interface language and/or change your password. To change the password – you must enter both the current password and the new one [twice]. If you do not want to change the password – then enter the old password
An explanation about the password-change process – you will find in this article. |