Profile update screen
| This screen opens in “view” mode, but you can switch it to edit mode by clicking the “Change” button. In edit mode, as long as you have not made changes, you can leave the screen by clicking the door icon [the “Save changes” and “Cancel changes” buttons will not be active]. If you made changes in edit mode, clicking “Save changes” will save them, and clicking “Cancel changes” will delete them [caution – the changes will be lost permanently this way]. | In edit mode you can change various profile details [note that if you change your email address, you will be asked to re-verify this address, as during the registration/invitation you received to the organization – please look for the message sent from DocsRobot in your inbox – see further explanation of the process here].
In edit mode you can also turn the “Show DOCROBOT wizard” preference on or off – if you turned this preference on – the wizard will appear again on the main screen. In edit mode you can also upload a profile picture or update it if you already uploaded one [the pencil icon] or delete the profile picture [the trash icon]. Note that uploading/changing/deleting a picture is an action performed independently of the “Save changes” and “Cancel changes” buttons appearing above. Once you have updated the profile picture, this picture will appear on the main screen in the top-left corner. |